d1refs.ca:  Home  |  OMS Login  |  OMS How To  |  Game Incident Report  |  ODHA Home  |  RIC/Assignor Contact List  |  E-mail Updates


District 1 RICís

Association Name Home # Cell # E-Mail
District 1 RIC Rick Perreault 613-283-7931 613-284-6092 District1ric@gmail.com
Asst D1 RIC Paul Vaillancourt 613-284-1490 613-285-5052 Littlepro59@aol.com
Officials Development Mike Spencer 613-349-9491 Spencer1961@bell.net
South Grenville Chris Seary 613-926-1576 613-802-3237 bat_man91@hotmail.com
Kemptville Lou Matura 613-258-0431 613-277-8823 lmatura@hotmail.com
Athens Gilbert Kent 613-275-1175 gbtgold@ripnet.com
Brockville Rob Palmer 613-345-2625 613-498-8048 palmers26@ripnet.com
Westport Scott Halladay 613-272-3360 613-561-7349 snhalladay@symaptico.ca
Smiths Falls Brad Crawford 613-284-2101 613-551-0257 bcrawfy@hotmail.com
South Dundas David Lapier 613-535-2264 dlapier@sympatico.ca
North Dundas John Dearing 613-448-3778 613-558-1833 John.dearing@xplorenet.com
RLS Kings Rick Perreault 613-283-7931 613-284-6092 District1ric@gmail.com

Assignors 09/10

South Grenville Josh Couure 613-340-7767 613-340-7767 joshuacouture@telus.blackberry.net
Kemptville Trevor Lafave 613-989-2545 613-229-1479 T_lafave@live.com
Athens Gilbert Kent 613-275-1175 gbtgold@ripnet.com
Brockville Rob Palmer 613-345-2625 613-498-8048 palmers26@ripnet.com
Westport Scott Halladay 613-272-3360 613-561-7349 snhalladay@symaptico.ca
Smiths Falls Brad Crawford 613-284-2101 613-551-0257 bcrawfy@hotmail.com
South Dundas Donna Switzer 613-774-3683 613-875-3079 draswitzer@aol.com
North Dundas John Dearing 613-448-3778 613-558-1833 John.dearing@xplorenet.com
RLS Kings Rick Perreault 613-283-7931 613-284-6092 District1ric@gmail.com